Apartments with swimming pool in South Tyrol

Relaxation & well-being

Whether after a demanding day on the slopes or after a strenuous mountain hike: Our holiday apartments with sauna and outdoor pool in the Eisacktal valley offer you relaxation and help you to recharge your batteries.

Sauna, experience showers & relaxation room

After an active day outdoors, the in-house sauna offers the ideal setting for relaxation and well-being. With direct access to the outside, you can also cool off and regenerate in the fresh powder snow.

  • Finnish all-wood sauna
  • Relaxation room with loungers and views of the surrounding mountain world
  • Various shower options that massage the skin and stimulate circulation
  • Towels for sauna available free of charge
  • For cooling off: direct access to the outdoors
Relaxation room with loungers Sauna Wellness Relaxation room

Summer

In summer, the in-house garden offers plenty of space for rest, recreation and relaxation. The in-house outdoor swimming pool in the large garden provides fun and cooling. Those who like to get comfortable can relax under the parasol with a book while the children let off steam in the garden.

Schiestlhof from above Garden with sun loungers Hut in garden Swimming pool Outdoorpool Garden and house

Ferienwohnungen mit Schwimmbad in Südtirol

Entspannung & Wohlbefinden

Ob nach dem anspruchsvollen Tag auf der Piste oder nach der anstrengenden Bergwanderung: Unsere Ferienwohnungen mit Sauna und Freischwimmbad im Eisacktal bieten Euch Entspannung und helfen Euch dabei, die Batterien wieder aufzuladen.

Sauna, Erlebnisduschen & Ruheraum

Nach einem aktiven Tag im Freien bietet die hauseigene Sauna den idealen Rahmen für Entspannung und Wohlbefinden. Durch den direkten Zugang ins Freie könnt Ihr Euch auch mal im frischen Pulverschnee abkühlen und regenerieren.

  • Finnische Vollholzsauna
  • Ruheraum mit Liegestühlen und Blick auf die umliegende Bergwelt
  • Verschiedene Duschvarianten, die die Haut massieren und die Durchblutung anregen
  • Handtücher für Sauna kostenlos verfügbar
  • Zur Abkühlung: direkter Zugang ins Freie
Relaxraum mit Liegen Sauna Wellness Ruheraum

Sommer

Im Sommer bietet der hauseigene Garten viel Raum für Ruhe, Erholung und Entspannung. Für Spaß und Abkühlung sorgt das hauseigene Freischwimmbecken im großen Garten. Wer es gerne gemütlich hat, kann unterm Sonnenschirm bei einem Buch entspannen, während die Kinder sich im Garten austoben.

Schiestlhof von oben Garten mit Sonnenliegen Hütte im Garten Schwimmbad Outdoorpool Garten und Haus